Testimonials & Reviews

Achieve Health

Jeffrey G Ogden, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Orem, UT

73 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey G Ogden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Ogden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kevin S.
Submitted 08/19/19
We waited a long time to be seen. However, Dr Ogden knows his stuff.
Rosa V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excelentísima
John K.
Submitted 08/08/19
very thorough, and explained every thing of what's going on considering my back surgery, and turp prostate surgery. very knowledgeable and concerned with my health
Wayne K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Had my annual physical. No “warm body” exam with Dr. Ogden. Everything thorough, including lab tests. Then worked with me in what needs to be done and what I need to do with some issues I’m having. I always have complete confidence in Dr. Ogden, have had that confidence for almost 2 decades.
Samiuela M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ogden is the best. I just moved here from Hawaii & he has made me feel very comfortable & at ease.
Margie W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Jeffery Ogden took an unbelievable amount of time during my consultation. I the days of 5 minute appointments this is unheard of. He is also one of the few physicians who still dose a hands on physical. Well done Dr. Ogden.
Krystyna U.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Ogden is thorough and really gets to the root of the problem rather than just treating symptoms. He listens well and reviews everything that is relevant. Vi highly recommend him.
Richard F.
Submitted 06/29/19
My first visit was a life-changing event. Dr Ogden listened, taught, and motivated. I will be forever grateful.
Andrew P.
Submitted 06/12/19
The visit was thorough, the technicians very patient oriented and Dr. Ogden explained clearly all the test results.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 04/09/19
After another doctor basically dismissed me with a warning and a prescription, I received prompt attention from Dr Ogden for what I now know is a life-threatening problem. I received a personal text and a phone call from the doctor. Dr Ogden is very knowledgeable and, if he doesn’t know about something, he’ll research it and figure it out. He even cares enough to record his own voice on his answering system!!
Clark W.
Submitted 03/09/19
I like how he listens to me and spends time.
Wayne K.
Submitted 02/09/19
Am always satisfied with my visits. Greatly appreciate that Dr. Ogden takes the time to explain what is going on in my body, why I am feeling what I feel, and what he is doing for me — and what I myself need to be doing. Always educational and therapeutic.
Uwe K.
Submitted 02/08/19
Very detailed. Good information.
Stephen S.
Submitted 02/05/19
Very courteous staff.
Allen S.
Submitted 01/22/19
I am very impressed. I had the most comprehensive and valuable physical ever.
Mote M.
Submitted 01/22/19
Doctor Ogden is a great doctor. He cares about me. He knows exactly what I need medically and I feel better when I follow his instructions. I am very happy to be his patient and he will be my doctor forever
Claudia H.
Submitted 01/14/19
Very satisfactory
Bruce J.
Submitted 01/12/19
Dr. Ogden was very patient and understanding. He is a great doctor.
Adrianna S.
Submitted 12/30/18
It was wonderful! Very professional, answered all my question super nice! ❤️
Sherrillee N.
Submitted 12/22/18
Dr. Ogden is very thorough. I enjoyed his helpful insights to my concerns.