Testimonials & Reviews

Achieve Health

Jeffrey G Ogden, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Orem, UT

87 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey G Ogden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Ogden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jhon M.
Submitted 12/14/19
The dr was patient and understanding
Bradley J.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great personnel and care
Gail S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Staff very friendly and Dr Ogden is the best!
Jerald R.
Submitted 11/13/19
I have been with Doctor Ogden every since I moved to Orem. The best thing about him is he always listens to me and explains any questions I may have. He always dresses very professional and understands my sense of humor. Thank you Doctor Ogden.
Skylar W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Thorough evaluation of my health system by system. Kind listening ear. Staff was pleasant and effecient. I walked out with a color printed report & having taken the time to explain it and answer all of my questions. Great Doctor to help me Achieve Health. My LDL value has dropped over a hundred points in a year.
Rita V.
Submitted 10/28/19
Jeffrey Ogden is a very dedicated doctor. He always is searching how to help their patients improvement. I recommend him to anyone is looking for an excellent doctor.
Suzanne M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Always a good visit. I could not ask for more. To leave with all test results etc. Is a huge plus!!!
Kevin P.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very Professional and took the time to go through each medication and its purpose
Wayne K.
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr. Ogden always takes time to review my health status. I love seeing and learning to understand my lab reports and what I need to adjust to improve my health. He understands and works to help me with my chronic problem. Simply a great doctor.
Jay S.
Submitted 10/06/19
Very thorough and willing to spend the time to help me understand the rationale for the prescription and how I could prevent similar things in the future before they progress this far. Excellent visit!
Donald E.
Submitted 10/03/19
Very pleasant and informative. I sensed a great deal of honesty and integrity. Dr. Ogden confirmed my beliefs where others only placated my concerns.
Turner S.
Submitted 09/28/19
Awesome...... ! Very professional !
Sheldon N.
Submitted 09/17/19
Jeffery Ogden is not only the most knowledgeable medical professional I have the privilege of knowing as a 20+ patient but is a superior teach who is never reluctant to instruct until one has complete understanding of his diagnosis and recommendation. I hope his retirement is decades away. He will alway be our go physician because of his vast experience and congenial personality. He cares deeply about our health and overall well being.
Gregoria C.
Submitted 09/09/19
I no doctor Ogden for 24 yeers
Kevin S.
Submitted 08/19/19
We waited a long time to be seen. However, Dr Ogden knows his stuff.
Rosa V.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excelentísima
John K.
Submitted 08/08/19
very thorough, and explained every thing of what's going on considering my back surgery, and turp prostate surgery. very knowledgeable and concerned with my health
Wayne K.
Submitted 08/05/19
Had my annual physical. No “warm body” exam with Dr. Ogden. Everything thorough, including lab tests. Then worked with me in what needs to be done and what I need to do with some issues I’m having. I always have complete confidence in Dr. Ogden, have had that confidence for almost 2 decades.
Samiuela M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Dr. Ogden is the best. I just moved here from Hawaii & he has made me feel very comfortable & at ease.
Margie W.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Jeffery Ogden took an unbelievable amount of time during my consultation. I the days of 5 minute appointments this is unheard of. He is also one of the few physicians who still dose a hands on physical. Well done Dr. Ogden.