Testimonials & Reviews

Achieve Health

Jeffrey G Ogden, M.D.

Board Certified Internal Medicine & Preventive Medicine Specialist located in Orem, UT

64 total reviews

Dr. Jeffrey G Ogden always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.72 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jeffrey Ogden below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clara B.
Submitted 06/18/18
I had my yearly physical. Dr. Ogden explained all my test results that were available. And he answered all my questions. He cares about his patients and is very thorough.
Lilian H.
Submitted 06/06/18
Good doctoring.
Karen A.
Submitted 05/07/18
Great Dr.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 04/30/18
Love Dr. Jeffrey Ogden. He is a born teacher. Very bright. He has solved a long term problem for someone I referred to him with ingenious analysis. Open minded. Sense of humor. He is the closest thing to concierge medicine that can be found.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Very professional service. Was taken right in and everything went extremely well. Dr Odgen is very caring and listens. I would recommend him to my family and friends.
Sandra L.
Submitted 04/24/18
Arrived for appointment was greeted and given info to fill out by t
Kathryn Z.
Submitted 04/20/18
Very good doctor he takes the time to explain things really well.
Paul E.
Submitted 04/19/18
Very thorough explanations.
Kae B.
Submitted 04/19/18
He’s very thorough which we appreciate but the wait is way too long!!!
Daneen B.
Submitted 04/02/18
Always feel very well taken care of here.
Barbara B.
Submitted 03/29/18
We have been seeing Dr. Ogden for over 15 years. He has saved my husband more than once. He is always thorough, kind and willing to help. He is never rushed or in a hurry. He always spends time listening. Office staff is courteous. Love having blood work, x-rays, EKG, etc. Available on site.
Leslie B.
Submitted 03/22/18
Fast and efficient.
Christine C.
Submitted 03/21/18
Great friendly staff! Dr. Ogden was attentive and had a great bed side manner. Will be referring family and friends. Thank you for the great service.
Du L.
Submitted 03/16/18
A good visit
Andrew P.
Submitted 03/15/18
Exam
Kenneth H.
Submitted 03/13/18
It was good
Stephen T.
Submitted 03/12/18
Dr. Ogden and his staff give personal care and attention. I very much appreciate being able to come to this clinic.
Cesar V.
Submitted 03/10/18
He was very good and very professional about me.****** The best
Cynthia K.
Submitted 03/07/18
I feel like I always get a first rate experience when I see Dr. Ogden. He’s knowledgeable about my health and current status, and always patient with my questions. I’ve recommended him to my friends and family and I don’t think I could find a better physician to sort out and treat my complex health issues
Janice T.
Submitted 02/18/18
Although we were there past my patiance, Dr. Ogden tried his best at keeping my concerns at bay. O was in LOTS of pain due to the drainage pouch & insert of the needle into Gallbladder. I think itt’s time to share my wishes. Should something happen to me while being operated on.., I have decided to be a full body doner... Keep my brain. Active to supply oxygen for all that can be used to save other livesl. Dr. Ogden, I am fully aware of your oath when you became a physician ... “Do No Harm” My case is an eccecption. I already have a hardning of the frontal lobe And water on the brain. It is my hope and prayer that I find on coming out of this operation and and water on the brain. It is my hope and prayer that I fight on coming out of this operation unscathed, I know all physians involved did their best and make sure John does not override my decision thanks, Jan Tyrrell